Society Board of Directors

Know who we are.

Below is a list of our Board of Directors:

Dale Hanson, Chair

Karen Bozocea, Secretary

John Bozocea, Director & Treasurer


Bill Hrankowski, Director

Jason Zazulak, S/Sgt., RCMP Liaison and Director


AGM- March 31, 2022

Call us or email us for help now!


Click to email us